MEPI tim

Nacionalni urad

Andreja Anžur Černič

izvršna direktorica
andreja@mepi.info

Neda Kajfež Ambrožič

nacionalna koordinatorka
neda@mepi.info

Deja Kuhar

strokovna sodelavka
deja@mepi.info

Tea Tomažič

mladinska delavka
tea@mepi.info

Lokalni urad Kranj

Jaka Kregar

lokalni koordinator
jaka@mepi.info

Jera Oražem

strokovna sodelavka
jera@mepi.info

Anka Kavčič

strokovna sodelavka
anka@mepi.info

Lokalni urad Škofja Loka

Sabina Gabrijel

lokalna koordinatorka
sabina@mepi.info